The Committee


Committee - Jamie Clapham Committee Simon Griffiths Committee - Jonathan Dugdale

Jamie Clapham |

Simon Griffiths
Immediate Past President
Jonny Dugdale 
 Committee - Barry Allen Committee - David Lloyd   Committee - Peter Davies
Barry Allen 
David Lloyd 
Peter Davies |
Committee - Steve Urry Committee - Max Levenger Committee - Malcolm Lawrie
Steve Urry 
Max Levenger  |
Silhillian Editor
Malcolm Lawrie |
Committee - Dan Super Committee - John Harrison Committee - Aoife Mannion
General Member
Dan Super
General Member
John  Harrison|
General Member
Aoife Mannion


Committee - Megan Lloyd Committee - Rupert Young Committee - Peter Earl
General Member
Megan Lloyd

General Member 
Rupert Young|

General Member
Peter Earl

Committee - James Wolfe  

Committee - Harry Morgan

Committee - Laurence White
General Member
James Wolfe

General Member
Harry Morgan|

General Member
Laurence White

 Simon Westwood   Committee - Graham Loader

General Member
Simon Westwood 

General Member
Graham Loader


In Attendance

  Committee - Lucy Lunt  

Development and Alumni Relations Office
Lucy Lunt



Not registered? Join now!

Forgotten your details?

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you would like to find out more about how we use cookies please CLICK HERE